The “Mobile Ticket” allows you to keep your distance from the kiosk …

The “Mobile Ticket” allows you to keep your distance from the kiosk …

Innovation is coming to your Géant Casino hypermarkets

You can now enter the queue from one of your fresh departments (cheese dairy for example) by taking a “Mobile” ticket. This ticket is not paper but virtual, and is displayed on your smartphone.

The Mobile Ticket allows you to have an indication of the number of customers in front of you. So you keep shopping without worrying about losing your place in the queue. When your mobile ticket is called, an audible alert sounds on your phone notifying you that your turn has arrived.

How to take a mobile ticket?

When you are in front of one of the fresh department kiosk, you will see a QRCODE. Scan the QRCODE with your smartphone and you will be redirected to the “Ticket Mobile” application. All you have to do is choose your department on your phone, and the mobile ticket will appear indicating your position in the queue.

The mobile ticket is taken without contacting the distributor. It therefore responds to new health recommendations. In addition to the fact that a mobile ticket taken, it is an unprinted ticket, it increases the freedom of movement of its owner. While you are waiting, you can continue shopping.

Some technical details

The Mobile Ticket is a pure responsive web solution that works with QMATIC Orchestra 7, the most popular queue management platform evolved from the market (more than 62,000 installations worldwide). VisualCom represents Qmatic for New Caledonia.

Géant Casino New Caledonia Mobile Ticket

http://www.visualcom.nc / contact@visualcom.nc / tel. +687 27 22 84

Contact

Le “Ticket Mobile” permet de garder ses distances avec le ditributeur…

Le “Ticket Mobile” permet de garder ses distances avec le ditributeur…

L’innovation s’invite dans vos hypermarchés Géant Casino

Il vous est désormais possible d’entrer dans la file d’attente de l’un de vos rayons frais (fromagerie par exemple) en prenant un ticket « Mobile ». Ce ticket n’est pas en papier mais virtuel, et s’affiche sur votre smartphone.

Le Ticket Mobile permet d’avoir une indication du nombre de clients devant vous. Ainsi, vous continuez vos achats sans avoir peur de perdre votre place dans la file d’attente. Lorsque votre ticket mobile est appelé, une alerte sonore retenti sur votre téléphone vous prévenant que votre tour est arrivé.

Comment prendre un ticket mobile ?

Lorsque vous vous trouvez devant l’un des distributeurs de tickets du rayon frais, vous verrez un QRCODE. Scannez le QRCODE avec votre smartphone et vous serez redirigé directement vers l’application « Ticket Mobile ». Il ne vous reste plus qu’à choisir sur votre téléphone votre rayon, et le ticket mobile apparait vous indiquant votre position dans la file d’attente.

Le ticket mobile se prend sans contact avec le distributeur. Il répond donc aux nouvelles préconisations sanitaires. Outre le fait qu’un ticket mobile pris, c’est un ticket non imprimé, celui-ci augmente la liberté de mouvement de son possesseur. Pendant votre attente, vous pouvez continuer à faire vos courses.

Quelques détails techniques

Le Ticket Mobile est une solution qui fonctionne avec Orchestra 7 de QMATIC, la plateforme de gestion de file d’attente la plus évoluée du marché (plus de 62 000 installations dans le monde). VisualCom représente Qmatic pour la Nouvelle Calédonie.

Ticket Mobile de Géant Casino Nouvelle-Calédonie

http://www.visualcom.nc / contact@visualcom.nc / tel. +687 27 22 84

Contact